add cart choropleth column cross cube error file folder geo help home lock obs poi rdf remove search slice spreadsheet success table unlock warning

[this is a icon-] concept scheme

Employment Status

Concepts in scheme
URI

This is a linked data resource: it has a permanent unique uri at which both humans and machines can find it on the Internet, and which can be used an identifier in queries on our SPARQL endpoint.

http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept-scheme/employment-status
All metadata
In Graph http://statistics.gov.scot/graph/dimensions/concept-schemes/employment-status
Has top concept skos:hasTopConcept http://www.w3.org/2004/02/skos/core#hasTopConcept
All http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/employment-status/all
Employed/Self Employed http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/employment-status/employed/self-employed
Full Time Education http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/employment-status/full-time-education
Government Sponsored Training Scheme http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/employment-status/government-sponsored-training-scheme
Not Seeking Employment http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/employment-status/not-seeking-employment
Other Employment Status http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/employment-status/other-employment-status
Unemployed http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/employment-status/unemployed
In full or part time education http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/employment-status/in-full-or-part-time-education
Employed/self-employed (full or part time) http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/employment-status/employed/self-employed-full-or-part-time
Unemployed/not working http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/employment-status/unemployed/not-working
Economically Inactive http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/employment-status/economically-inactive
On Government Sponsored Training Scheme http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/employment-status/on-government-sponsored-training-scheme
Label rdfs:label http://www.w3.org/2000/01/rdf-schema#label
Employment Status xsd:string
Type rdf:type http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#type
Concept Scheme http://www.w3.org/2004/02/skos/core#ConceptScheme
Machine-readable formats

In addition to this bookmarkable html page, this entire concept scheme (including its concepts) is also available for our robot customers in the following machine-readable formats. Please refer to the API documentation for more details.

entire concept scheme (including its concepts) JSON RDF/XML Turtle N-Triples