TD11 3HY

  1. Scotland
2001 Data Zone
  1. S01005461
2011 Data Zone
  1. Swinton Leithholm and Fogo Area
Integration Authority
  1. Scottish Borders
Health Board Area
  1. Borders
Travel to Work Area
  1. Berwick
Council Area
  1. Scottish Borders
2001 Intermediate Zone
  1. Coldstream and area
Westminster Parliamentary Constituency
  1. Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk
2011 Intermediate Zone
  1. Berwickshire Central
Electoral Ward
  1. Mid Berwickshire
Scottish Parliamentary Constituency
  1. Ettrick, Roxburgh and Berwickshire

Key Facts


The boundary data used in this page has been generalised (simplified) for use in web maps. For fully detailed boundary polygons and other useful geographical information, see The geographical data on this page is available under the Open Government Licence. If you republish this data you must include the appropriate attribution statement:

Boundary data: Copyright Scottish Government, contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right (2018)

Postcode data: Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2020. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2020.


Download this linked data resource as:

JSON-LDLinked Data N-TriplesLinked Data TurtleLinked Data RDF/XMLLinked Data