1. Scotland
2001 Data Zone
  1. S01005579
2011 Data Zone
  1. Coylton - 05
Integration Authority
  1. South Ayrshire
Health Board Area
  1. Ayrshire and Arran
Travel to Work Area
  1. Ayr
Council Area
  1. South Ayrshire
2001 Intermediate Zone
  1. Coylton
Westminster Parliamentary Constituency
  1. Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock
2011 Intermediate Zone
  1. Coylton
Electoral Ward
  1. Maybole, North Carrick and Coylton
Scottish Parliamentary Constituency
  1. Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley

Key Facts


The boundary data used in this page has been generalised (simplified) for use in web maps. For fully detailed boundary polygons and other useful geographical information, see The geographical data on this page is available under the Open Government Licence. If you republish this data you must include the appropriate attribution statement:

Boundary data: Copyright Scottish Government, contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right (2018)

Postcode data: Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2018. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2018.


Download this linked data resource as:

JSON-LDLinked Data N-TriplesLinked Data TurtleLinked Data RDF/XMLLinked Data