IV30 4HT

  1. Scotland
  1. Elgin
  1. Elgin
2001 Data Zone
  1. Elgin Kingsmills
2011 Data Zone
  1. Elgin Bishopmill East and Ladyhill - 03
Integration Authority
  1. Moray
Health Board Area
  1. Grampian
Travel to Work Area
  1. Elgin
Council Area
  1. Moray
2001 Intermediate Zone
  1. Elgin Cathedral to Ashgrove and Pinefield
Westminster Parliamentary Constituency
  1. Moray
2011 Intermediate Zone
  1. Elgin Bishopmill East and Ladyhill
Electoral Ward
  1. Elgin City North
Scottish Parliamentary Constituency
  1. Moray

Key Facts


The boundary data used in this page has been generalised (simplified) for use in web maps. For fully detailed boundary polygons and other useful geographical information, see The geographical data on this page is available under the Open Government Licence. If you republish this data you must include the appropriate attribution statement:

Boundary data: Copyright Scottish Government, contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right (2018)

Postcode data: Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2018. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2018.


Download this linked data resource as:

JSON-LDLinked Data N-TriplesLinked Data TurtleLinked Data RDF/XMLLinked Data