G72 9BX

  1. Scotland
  1. Blantyre
  1. Hamilton
2001 Data Zone
  1. S01006017
2011 Data Zone
  1. Blantytre North and Coatshill - 04
Integration Authority
  1. South Lanarkshire
Health Board Area
  1. Lanarkshire
Travel to Work Area
  1. Motherwell and Airdrie
Council Area
  1. South Lanarkshire
2001 Intermediate Zone
  1. Low Blantyre and Bardykes
Westminster Parliamentary Constituency
  1. Rutherglen and Hamilton West
2011 Intermediate Zone
  1. Blantytre North and Coatshill
Electoral Ward
  1. Blantyre
Scottish Parliamentary Constituency
  1. Rutherglen

Key Facts


The boundary data used in this page has been generalised (simplified) for use in web maps. For fully detailed boundary polygons and other useful geographical information, see The geographical data on this page is available under the Open Government Licence. If you republish this data you must include the appropriate attribution statement:

Boundary data: Copyright Scottish Government, contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right (2018)

Postcode data: Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2018. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2018.


Download this linked data resource as:

JSON-LDLinked Data N-TriplesLinked Data TurtleLinked Data RDF/XMLLinked Data