G71 5RF

  1. Scotland
  1. Viewpark
  1. Motherwell and Wishaw
2001 Data Zone
  1. S01004709
2011 Data Zone
  1. Birkenshaw - 07
Integration Authority
  1. North Lanarkshire
Health Board Area
  1. Lanarkshire
Travel to Work Area
  1. Motherwell and Airdrie
Council Area
  1. North Lanarkshire
2001 Intermediate Zone
  1. Birkenshaw
Westminster Parliamentary Constituency
  1. Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill
2011 Intermediate Zone
  1. Birkenshaw
Electoral Ward
  1. Thorniewood
Scottish Parliamentary Constituency
  1. Uddingston and Bellshill

Key Facts


The boundary data used in this page has been generalised (simplified) for use in web maps. For fully detailed boundary polygons and other useful geographical information, see The geographical data on this page is available under the Open Government Licence. If you republish this data you must include the appropriate attribution statement:

Boundary data: Copyright Scottish Government, contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right (2018)

Postcode data: Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2018. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2018.


Download this linked data resource as:

JSON-LDLinked Data N-TriplesLinked Data TurtleLinked Data RDF/XMLLinked Data