G69 0AU

  1. Scotland
  1. Moodiesburn
  1. Moodiesburn
2001 Data Zone
  1. S01004849
2011 Data Zone
  1. Moodiesburn West - 04
Integration Authority
  1. North Lanarkshire
Health Board Area
  1. Lanarkshire
Travel to Work Area
  1. Glasgow
Council Area
  1. North Lanarkshire
2001 Intermediate Zone
  1. Moodiesburn West
Westminster Parliamentary Constituency
  1. Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill
2011 Intermediate Zone
  1. Moodiesburn West
Electoral Ward
  1. Gartcosh, Glenboig and Moodiesburn

Key Facts


The boundary data used in this page has been generalised (simplified) for use in web maps. For fully detailed boundary polygons and other useful geographical information, see The geographical data on this page is available under the Open Government Licence. If you republish this data you must include the appropriate attribution statement:

Boundary data: Copyright Scottish Government, contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right (2018)

Postcode data: Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2020. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2020.


Download this linked data resource as:

JSON-LDLinked Data N-TriplesLinked Data TurtleLinked Data RDF/XMLLinked Data