DD11 2RQ

  1. Scotland
2001 Data Zone
  1. S01000637
2011 Data Zone
  1. Arbroath Landward - 01
Integration Authority
  1. Angus
Health Board Area
  1. Tayside
Travel to Work Area
  1. Arbroath and Montrose
Council Area
  1. Angus
2001 Intermediate Zone
  1. Friockheim
Westminster Parliamentary Constituency
  1. Angus
2011 Intermediate Zone
  1. Arbroath Landward
Electoral Ward
  1. Arbroath West, Letham and Friockheim
Scottish Parliamentary Constituency
  1. Angus South

Key Facts


The boundary data used in this page has been generalised (simplified) for use in web maps. For fully detailed boundary polygons and other useful geographical information, see The geographical data on this page is available under the Open Government Licence. If you republish this data you must include the appropriate attribution statement:

Boundary data: Copyright Scottish Government, contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right (2018)

Postcode data: Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2018. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2018.


Download this linked data resource as:

JSON-LDLinked Data N-TriplesLinked Data TurtleLinked Data RDF/XMLLinked Data