AB41 7BP

  1. Scotland
  1. Methlick
  1. Methlick
2001 Data Zone
  1. S01000451
2011 Data Zone
  1. Ythsie - 01
Integration Authority
  1. Aberdeenshire
Health Board Area
  1. Grampian
Travel to Work Area
  1. Aberdeen
Council Area
  1. Aberdeenshire
2001 Intermediate Zone
  1. Ythsie
Westminster Parliamentary Constituency
  1. Banff and Buchan
2011 Intermediate Zone
  1. Ythsie
Electoral Ward
  1. Turriff and District
Scottish Parliamentary Constituency
  1. Aberdeenshire East

Key Facts


The boundary data used in this page has been generalised (simplified) for use in web maps. For fully detailed boundary polygons and other useful geographical information, see The geographical data on this page is available under the Open Government Licence. If you republish this data you must include the appropriate attribution statement:

Boundary data: Copyright Scottish Government, contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right (2018)

Postcode data: Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2018. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2018.


Download this linked data resource as:

JSON-LDLinked Data N-TriplesLinked Data TurtleLinked Data RDF/XMLLinked Data