add cart choropleth column cross cube error file folder geo help home lock obs poi rdf remove search slice spreadsheet success table unlock warning

[this is a icon-] All data /

Organisations

Subfolders
URI

This is a linked data resource: it has a permanent unique uri at which both humans and machines can find it on the Internet, and which can be used an identifier in queries on our SPARQL endpoint.

http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/folders/organisations
All metadata
In Graph http://statistics.gov.scot/graph/concept-scheme/folders
Comment rdfs:comment http://www.w3.org/2000/01/rdf-schema#comment
Publishing organisations whose data is made available here. xsd:string
Date Issued dcterms:issued http://purl.org/dc/terms/issued
July 29, 2014 00:00 xsd:dateTime
Date Modified dcterms:modified http://purl.org/dc/terms/modified
February 03, 2016 00:00 xsd:dateTime
September 19, 2017 00:00 xsd:dateTime
Definition skos:definition http://www.w3.org/2004/02/skos/core#definition
All organisations xsd:string
Has top concept skos:hasTopConcept http://www.w3.org/2004/02/skos/core#hasTopConcept
NHS Information Services Division http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/folders/organisations/nhs-information-services-division
Scottish Government http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/folders/organisations/scottish-government
Scottish Natural Heritage http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/folders/organisations/scottish-natural-heritage
Transport Scotland http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/folders/organisations/transport-scotland
National Records of Scotland http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/folders/organisations/national-records-of-scotland
SEPA http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/folders/organisations/sepa
Accountant in Bankruptcy http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/folders/organisations/accountant-in-bankruptcy
VisitScotland http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/folders/organisations/visitscotland
Scottish Fire and Rescue Service http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/folders/organisations/scottish-fire-and-rescue-service
Revenue Scotland http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/folders/organisations/revenue-scotland
In tree http://publishmydata.com/def/ontology/folder/inTree
Organisations http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept/folders/organisations
Is in scheme skos:inScheme http://www.w3.org/2004/02/skos/core#inScheme
Folder Hierarchy http://statistics.gov.scot/def/concept-scheme/folders
Label rdfs:label http://www.w3.org/2000/01/rdf-schema#label
Organisations xsd:string
Title dcterms:title http://purl.org/dc/terms/title
Organisations xsd:string
Type rdf:type http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#type
Concept http://www.w3.org/2004/02/skos/core#Concept
Folder http://publishmydata.com/def/ontology/folder/Folder
Machine-readable formats

In addition to this bookmarkable html page, this metadata about this linked data resource is also available for our robot customers in the following machine-readable formats. Please refer to the API documentation for more details.

metadata about this linked data resource JSON RDF/XML Turtle N-Triples